Neil Arnold Tyres Ltd Bampton Street, Minehead, TA24 5TR 01643 707788
Google reviews for Neil Arnold Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had the car serviced and the MOT done today 24th Feb 2022. Great service, great price. Would recommend to you all. Steve…..

Steve Ward - February 2022

Very good service , always polite and happy to help, highly recommend

James Godfrey - November 2021

Very good service, friendly and helpful staff ??

Chris Perry - November 2021

I've had my tyre needs (replacements/repairs) carried out at Neil Arnold Tyres for several years now; I'm always impressed by their fast, efficient service, carried out in a friendly atmosphere. Their prices are keen too!

Neil Crawford - November 2021

Great team working at Neil Arnold Tyres. Always knowledgeable, efficient and happy to help. The only place to go for tyres, brakes and the like in our area.

Clive Matthews - November 2021

Fantastic service and reasonable prices, always willing to help and they check your pressures for free, just brought 4 new tyres and they look amazing, thank you guys.

ARM - November 2021

Great service as always. What impressed me the most is that I rang a week before to make an appointment expecting to have a time slot on a certain day, to be told to bring my car in any time the next day and they will sort it out for me. They sorted my wheel alignment out and tracking also and now my car runs like a dream. Best around Thanks again ????

Neil Ollerenshaw - November 2021

I am always very relaxed going to Arnold’s as I know I will be treated with respect and not taken advantage of. Very happy to recommend

Neil - November 2021

Great Service as usual??. Wanted 4 tyres all done within half an hour.?? they did their magic ?? Didn’t realise they did service of vehicles, so will be taking my car their next year for service and MOT…..?? Got a £10 discount card too for a service…?? Come on everyone…….get down their for all your car needs ???????? Good price too?? Celebrated when I got home…??

Steve Ward - November 2021

Great service!great tyres and good price!would definitely recommend!

Dean - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Minehead:

Minehead and West Somerset